Advisory Board

David Johnson Mining Media International
Mike  Brashier AEP River Operations LLC  
Justin  Clift Hazard Control Technologies Inc
Greg Bierie Martin Engineering
Bob Taylor PRB Coal Users' Group
Dan  Devens Heyl & Patterson
Casey Danner Savage Services  
Michael Ferguson Forge Group North America
John  Fillion PE CDG Engineers
James W.  Foster CCC Group
Mark  Gilbreath River Consulting
Gary  Griffin Varo Engineers
George  Houston Richwood
Gerry Cohen Dearborn Mid-West Conveyor Co
Rob  Korte AEP Cook Coal Terminal
Jon  Krasnowski Benetech
David M.  Phillips Heyl & Patterson
Joe  Sander ASGCO
Michael Schimmelpfennig Ameren
Jeff Willey Ameren
Eric  Skates Mining Media International
Tim Fearney Mining Media International
Mark  Strebel Martin Engineering
Derek  Tatum Kinder Morgan
Richard  Terry Forge Group North America
Jim  Wickens CCC Group Inc
Bob  Williams Jr Wolf Point Engineers
Jim  Wiseman Wiseman Consulting Services
Chris  Yoder Pillar Innovations LLC


In Cooperation With

About Mining Media
Mining Media International, a publisher of mining and mineral processing magazines, also organizes trade events and publishes directories to serve as focused industry guides. For end-users, Mining Media represents industry insight and knowledge; for manufacturers and service providers, it represents the opportunity to speak to an engaged audience of decision-makers.
Contact Us
Mining Media International
8751 E. Hampden Ave Ste B1
Denver, CO 80231

Tim Fearney +1 (678) 822-9804
©2015, Mining Media International